OES Logo

Westville Chapter Page Header

  1. Officers 2008/2009

Westville Chapter, O.E.S
No. 24, Grand Chapter O.E.S. Of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Instituted November 17, 1947
Constituted May 17, 1948

Meets on the third Monday of every month
(with exception of July and August)

Meeting at the Masonic Temple Westville
2187 South Main Street, Westville, Nova Scotia

Driving Directions: From the TCH 104, take exit No. 21 and drive into town on Cowan Street. At the end of Cowan street, (former Irving Garage on the right), take a right turn and follow Main Street past the Post office. Follow the left at the fork by the Needs Store. Continue on South Main Street up the hill. The Lodge is on the left hand side right after the Middle School.

See Location of County Chapters on Map

Top Link   Home Link

Officers 2008/2009

Worthy Matron: Dorothy Pushie, PM
Worthy Patron: Frank Cullen, PP
Associate Matron: Susan Martin, PM
Associate Patron: William F. Clark, PGP
Secretary: Diane Hayman, PGM
Treasurer: Allister M. Thompson, PP
Conductress: Nancy Roddick
Associate Conductress: Pansy MacKay
Chaplain: Janet Johnson, PM
Marshall: William A. Thompson, PGP
Organist: Maureen Roddick
Adah: Marina LeBlanc, PM
Ruth: Linda Scott, PM
Esther: Diana Read, PM
Martha: Rosemary Hayter, PM
Electa: June Cameron, PM
Warder: Doris Cullen, PM
Sentinel: Melvin Scott

Top Link   Home Link

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 25/02/2010