Ark Mariner Logo

Cobequid Lodge RAM Page Header

  1. Events
  2. Officers 2015
  3. Officers 2008
  4. Officers 2007
  5. Past Commanders
  6. Lodge History

Cobequid Lodge
of Royal Ark Mariners

Moored to Orient Council #5
A.D.E. Tri-Lodges, New Glasgow
and Lion of Judah Council #19
Corinthian Lodge #63, Great Village, N.S.

Instituted May 20, 2003
Warranted March 23, 2005

Meets on the Fourth Wednesday in September
following Orient Council at the ADE Tri-Lodge, New Glasgow
and on the Second Friday in April
following Lion of Judah Council at Tru-Fel Lodge - 143 Pictou Road, Bible Hill


Top Link   Home Link

Officers 2015

Commander Noah: Arnold Hatfield
Japheth: Les Graham
Shem: Parker Morris
Chaplain: James Rudderham
Scribe: Graham Campbell
Director of Ceremonies: Michael Chapman
Sr. Deacon: Jim Mitchell
Jr. Deacon: Randy Hubley
Sr. Steward: Terence Read
Jr. Steward: Harris MacKenzie
Guardian: William MacCulloch
Warder: James Fraser III

Top Link   Home Link

Officers 2008

Commander Noah: Murray Gardner
Japheth: George O'Leary
Shem: Fred Richard
Chaplain: J. Hugh Palmer
Treasurer: Charles MacKinlay
Scribe: Stephen Swan
Director of Ceremonies: Arnold Hatfield
Organist: George Milne
Sr. Deacon: Marc Osmond
Jr. Deacon: Les Graham
Sr. Steward: Richard Muise
Jr. Steward: Parker Morris
Guardian: James Rudderham
Warder: Don Duncan

Top Link   Home Link

Officers 2007

Commander Noah:
Director of Ceremonies:
Sr. Deacon:
Jr. Deacon:
Sr. Steward:
Jr. Steward:

Top Link   Home Link

Past Commanders

Top Link   Home Link

Lodge History

Top Link   Home Link

  Webmaster: ronigo Page last updated: 03/04/2015