The District Deputy Grand Master is the Most Worshipful Grand Master's representative in the District and he has two Officers: the District Chaplain and the District Grand Director of Ceremonies.

The Grand Jurisdiction of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons in Nova Scotia is divided into 14 Districts and the Deputy Grand Master's special District for Loge La France No. 138.

You are visiting the Pictou County District which has eight Lodges located at New Glasgow, Stellarton, Pictou, Hopewell, and Thorburn.

Click here to see the location of the Pictou County Lodges in Google Maps.

Home | The DDGM's Page | Library | Masonic Bodies | Photo Galleries | 2B1-ASK1 | About Pictou County | Memorials | Admin. Workshop | Webmaster

This site was last updated 09/06/08 � ronigo.ca